The San Bernardino County Bar Association

requests the pleasure of your company at the

Installation of our 2018-2019 Officers and Directors

and Celebration of our 144th Year

on Thursday, October 25, 2018

Social: 5:30 p.m. • Program: 7:00 p.m.

at the Doubletree by Hilton • San Bernardino

285 East hospitality lane

Featuring our Magical Master of Ceremonies:

Ray Karch, the Magic Attorney

and a special Keynote speaker:

Thomas V. Girardi

Girardi & Keese

George Porter Criminal Trial Attorney Award presented to:

Jason Anderson

Installation of 2018-2019 Board of Directors


President:  Eugene Kim
President-Elect:  Barbara A. Keough
Vice President:  John W. Short
Secretary-Treasurer:  Michael R. Abacherli
Immediate Past President:  Michael P. Reiter


Diana J. Carloni • David P. Colella
Joyce M. Holcomb • Justin H. King
Stephen P. Levine • Sarah E. Powell
Derek S. Raynes • Josefina L. Valdez